Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Audrey Anderson


Audrey J. Anderson, 92, of Monmouth, formerly of Seaton, IL, died Friday, August 16, 2019 at Legacy Estates in Monmouth. Visitation is 4-7 p.m. Sunday, August 18, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in...

Connie Bolduc Woodhull, IL


Connie L. Bolduc, 69 of Woodhull, IL died Monday, August 12, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City. Services are 10:30 a.m. Saturday August 17, 2019 at Bethany Lutheran Church in...

Janet Strickland


Jan Strickland, 84, loving wife to James R. Strickland, peacefully went to heaven on August 13, 2019, in her home in Woodhull, IL. A memorial service will be held at the United Church of Woodhull...

Beverley Barton Woodhull, IL


Beverley J. Barton, 84, of Woodhull, IL died Wednesday August 7, 2019 at the Illini Restorative Care Center in Silvis, IL. Services are 1:30 PM Saturday August 10, 2019 at the Peterson Wallin Knox...

Sandra Anderson New Windsor, IL


Sandra K. Anderson, 79, of New Windsor, IL, died Friday, August 2, 2019 at Heartland Health Care Center in Moline. Cremation has been accorded and private graveside services will be Saturday...

Marguerite Cook Aledo, IL


Marguerite A. Cook, 79 of Aledo, Illinois died Friday, August 2, 2019 at Mercer Manor in Aledo. Services are 1:00 p.m. Thursday August 8, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is in the...

June Dahl


June Dahl passed away early in the morning on June 25, 2019 just as the birds were waking up. Very peacefully, she slipped through that door into the transforming light and arms of the Lord. Just...

Beverly Jordan


Beverly J. Jordan, age 90, a resident of Aperion Health Care Center in East Moline, IL, formerly of Woodhull, Il. died Monday July 29, 2019 at Aperion. Graveside services are 11:00 Am Friday...

Robert Smoldt Viola, IL


Reverend Robert H. Smoldt, 87, of Viola, Illinois died Sunday July 21, 2019 at Unity Point in Rock Island, IL. Services are 1:00 p.m. Saturday July 27, 2019 at New Life Assembly of God in Aledo....

Clara "Frances" Banks


Clara “Frances” Banks, 96, of Dalton City, formerly of Aledo, Illinois, died Monday, July 15, 2019 at Mason Point Nursing Home in Sullivan, IL. Cremation has been accorded and a...
Page 1 of 92
© 2019 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS