Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Lawrence Anthony Woodhull


Lawrence Albert Anthony, 83, of Woodhull, Illinois passed away Monday, January 20, 2020 at 12:17 AM at Unity Point Health – Trinity in Rock Island, Illinois. Cremation rites will be accorded...

Richard "Keith" Girls Reynolds, IL


Richard “Keith” Girls, 75 of Reynolds, IL died Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City.  Services are 11:00 a.m.  Monday, January 13, 2020...

Robert Stancomb Alpha, IL


Robert D. Stancomb, 78, of Alpha, IL, formerly of Knoxville, IL, died Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at home.  Funeral services will be at 1:00 p.m. Saturday January 11, 2020 at Peterson Wallin...

Katherine Huston New Boston, IL


Katherine Huston, 97, of New Boston, Illinois, died Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Mercer Manor in Aledo.   A visitation will be from 4-6 p.m. Friday, January 10, 2020 at Fippinger Funeral...

Elaine Siebke Aledo, IL


Elaine M. Siebke, 89, of Aledo, Illinois died Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Avonlea Cottages in Milan. Services are 11:30 a.m. Monday, January 6, 2020 at Trinity Presbyterian Church. Burial is in...

Robert Harmon


Robert A. Harmon, 81 of Muscatine, Iowa, formerly of Aledo, IL died Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at UnityPoint in Rock Island.  Services are 1:00 p.m.  Monday, January 6, 2020 at Fippinger...

Betty Scharer Aledo, IL


Betty A. Scharer, 87 of Aledo, IL died Thursday December 19, 2019 at Aledo Rehab and Health Care Center in Aledo.  Mass of Christian Burial is 2:30 p.m. Monday December 23, 2019 at St....

Nancy Watkins Aledo, IL


Nancy Watkins, 73, of Aledo, IL died Tuesday December 17, 2019 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo.  Services are 10:00 a.m. Monday December 23, 2019 at Messiah Lutheran Church in Aledo. ...

Robert Briggs Toulon, IL


Robert G. Briggs, 72 of Toulon, IL, formerly of Knoxville, Iowa and Alpha, IL died Sunday, December 15, 2019 at home.  Graveside services are 2:00 p.m. Thursday December 19, 2019 in the Alpha...

William Christensen


William H. Christensen, 69, of Seaton, IL died Saturday December 14, 2019 at Aledo Health and Rehab Center, Aledo, IL. Cremation has been accorded. A joint memorial service for Bill and his wife,...
Page 1 of 96
© 2020 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS