Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


John O'Hearn Aledo, IL


John R. O’Hearn, age 75, of Aledo, Il. Died Thursday December 13,2018 at the Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Cremation has been accorded. Funeral services are 11:00 AM Monday December 17,...

Charles "Coke" Carlson Rio, IL


Charles R. “Coke” Carlson, 89 of Rio, IL passed away Thursday, December 6, 2018 at Rosewood Care Center in Galesburg. Services are 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Peterson...

Glenn Starman Alpha, IL


Glenn E. Starman, 87 of Alpha, IL passed away Friday, November 30, 2018 at Heartland Healthcare in Galesburg, IL. Graveside services are 11:00 a.m. Monday, December 3, 2018 at the Alpha Cemetery...

David Mills Aledo, IL


David E. Mills, 78 of Aledo, IL died Thursday, November 15, 2018 at home. Graveside Services are 11:00 a.m. Monday November 19, 2018 at the Aledo Cemetery where military rites will be conducted....

June Anderson


June P. Anderson, a resident of the Sugar Creek Care Center in Normal, IL, formerly of Aledo, IL died Friday November 9, 2018 at Sugar Creek. Services are 11:00 a.m. Saturday November 17, 2018 at...

Mahlon Johnson New Windsor, IL


Mahlon L. Johnson, 72 of New Windsor, IL died Sunday, November 4, 2018 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City. Services are 11:00 a.m. Friday November 9, 2018 at Grace Lutheran Church in...

Elizabeth Boruff Eliza, IL


Elizabeth Boruff, 99, of Eliza, IL died Monday, October 29, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Services are 10:00 a.m. Friday, November 2, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is...

Lois Engstrom Alpha, IL


Lois Pauline “Polly” Engstrom, 91 of Alpha, IL passed away Monday, October 29, 2018 at OSF St. Mary Medical Center in Galesburg, IL. Services are 10:30 a.m. Saturday November 3, 2018...

Carl Fetters Millersburg, IL


Carl L. "Butch" Fetters, 77 of Millersburg, Illinois died Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo. Cremation has been accorded. Visitation is 10:00 a.m. until noon...

Patricia Treat Joy, IL


Patricia A. Treat, 78 of Joy, IL died Friday, October 19, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo. Graveside services are 2:00 p.m. Monday October 22, 2018 at the Aledo Cemetery. There is no...
Page 1 of 86
© 2018 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS