Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Jonathan Rausch


Jonathan L. Rausch, 38 of Farmingdale, NY died Tuesday, October 9, 2018 in Queens, NY. Graveside Services are 11:00 a.m. Friday October 19, 2018 at the Aledo Cemetery. Visitation will be from...

Donald Graham


Donald Graham, 84 of Lake Oswego, Oregon died Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Oregon. Cremation has been accorded. A Memorial Service will be held in the summer of 2019 in Aledo. Fippinger Funeral...

Elsie Swanson


Elsie Eileen Swanson, infant daughter of Joshua Swanson and Taylor Gengler, Lynn Center, IL, passed away Monday October 8, 2018 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Galesburg, IL. Funeral services are...

Bernice Steward


Bernice E. Steward, 88, of Alpha, IL. passed away peacefully at home surrounded by family Saturday October 6, 2018. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:00 AM Tuesday October 9, 2018 at St. John’s...

John Terrill Jr. New Boston, IL


John "Pops" Terrill Jr., 71 of New Boston, IL died Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at home. Cremation has been accorded. Services are 1:00 p.m. Saturday October 6, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral...

Jonathan Lawson Ophiem, IL


Jonathan J. Lawson, 40 of Ophiem, IL died Saturday, September 29, 2018 at home. Services are 11:00 a.m. Saturday October 6, 2018 at Peterson Wallin Knox Funeral Home in Alpha. Burial is at Swedona...

Lance Levine Seaton, IL


Lance D. Levine, 60 of Seaton, IL went to be with his Lord on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 11:08 p.m. at St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria, IL. Services are 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, October 3,...

Jenifer Franks Aledo, IL


Jenifer L. Franks, 62 of Aledo died Thursday, September 27, 2018 at home, surrounded by her loving family. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 a.m. Tuesday October 2, 2018 at St. Catherine’s...

Jerald "JD" McAlister Aledo, IL


Jerald Dean “JD” McAlister, 94, of Aledo, Illinois died Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at Aledo Health and Rehab. Services are 11:30 a.m. Monday October 1, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home...

Harriett Pattison Monmouth, IL


Harriett E. Pattison, 92 of Monmouth, IL died Friday, September 21, 2018 at Aledo Health and Rehab. Services are 11:30 a.m. Tuesday September 25, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is...
Page 1 of 85
© 2018 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS