All Obituaries


Robert Lemon Aledo, IL


Robert Dewayne Lemon, 76, of Aledo, IL passed away Monday, June 14, 2021 at Mercer Manor in Aledo. Graveside services are 11:00 a.m. Monday, June 21, 2021 in the Aledo Cemetery. Visitation is 2-5...

Todd Nimrick Alpha, IL


Todd Lee Nimrick, 56, of Alpha, Illinois, died on June 13, 2021 at OSF St Francis Medical Center, in Peoria, Illinois. Per his wishes cremation rites will be accorded with Peterson-Wallin-Knox...

Betty Willett Alpha, IL


Betty G. Lundquist Willett age 89 of Alpha, IL passed away at her home Sunday, June 13, 2021. Visitation will be held Saturday, June 19, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM at the Alpha United...

Betty Weger


Betty L. Weger, 57, of Wellman, Iowa, formerly of Aledo, Illinois, died Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at Parkview Manor in Wellman, Iowa. Private graveside services are Monday, June 7, 2021 in the Aledo...

Lee Wedekind New Boston, IL


Lee A. Wedekind, age 42, of New Boston, IL, passed away suddenly Thursday May 13, 2021 in Buda, Illinois.   Services are 1:00 PM Saturday May 22, 2021 at the Fippinger Funeral Home in...

Donna Fair Aledo, IL


Donna J. Fair, 75 of Aledo, IL passed away Thursday, May 13, 2021, surrounded by her family at home.  Services are 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at Fippinger Funeral Home in...

Karen Swanson


Karen J. Swanson, 77, of Loves Park, IL, formerly of Lynn Center, IL passed away Wednesday, May 12, 2021.  Services are 10:00 a.m. Monday, May 17, 2021 at Augustana Lutheran Church in...

Robert Anthony "Tony" Constant Aledo, IL


Robert Anthony “Tony” Constant, 75, of Aledo, Illinois, died Sunday, May 2, 2021, at home.  Graveside services are 1:30 p.m. Saturday, May 8, 2021 in the Aledo Cemetery. ...

Teddy Freeman Keithsburg, IL


Teddy L. Freeman, 89 of Keithsburg, IL passed away Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City.  Services are 11:00 a.m. Saturday, May 1, 2021 at Fippinger Funeral...

Randy Hill


Randy D. Hill, 58 of Bloomington, IL passed away Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at Aledo Rehab and Health Care.  Cremation has been accorded and there are no services. Memorials may be left to the...
Page 1 of 109
© 2021 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy