Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Lucille Childs Aledo, IL


Lucille Childs, 97, of Aledo, IL, died Thursday, February 14, 2019 at Aledo Health and Rehab. Services are 11:00 a.m. Monday February 18, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is in the...

Audrey Loving Aledo, IL


Audrey J. Loving, 89 of Aledo, Illinois died Monday, February 11, 2019 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Services are 10:00 a.m. Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo....

Gerald De Loose Bettendorf, Iowa


Gerald L. De Loose, 75, of Bettendorf, Iowa passed away Thursday February 7, 2019 at Rosewood Care Center in Moline, Illinois. Services are 11:00 AM Monday February 11, 2019 at Peterson Wallin...

Richard Krueger Woodhull, IL


Richard N. Krueger, 66, of Woodhull, IL died Monday February 4, 2019 in his home. Funeral services are 2:30 PM Saturday February 9, 2019 at the Bethany Lutheran Church in Woodhull. Private burial...

Richard Murphy


Richard E. Murphy, 72, of Bastrop, Texas, formerly of Aledo, IL, passed away into the loving arms of Jesus and surrounded by his family, January 11, 2019 in Bastrop, Texas. Cremation has been...

Brenda Vest Rio, IL


Brenda L. Vest, 68 of Rio, IL died Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at Kindred Hospital in Peoria, IL. Cremation has been accorded. Visitation is 4-6 p.m. Thursday February 7, 2019 at Peterson Wallin...

Charles DeClerck Aledo, IL


Charles A. DeClerck, 90 of Aledo, IL died Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:00 a.m. Saturday, February 2, 2019 at St. Catherine’s...

Maizy Kernan Aledo, IL


Maizy Grace Kernan, beautiful infant daughter of Robert and Jaime Kernan of Aledo, IL was born still Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 3:53 p.m. in Trinity Medical Center in Moline. Private graveside...

Larry Peterson New Windsor, IL


Larry E. Peterson, 77 of New Windsor, IL died Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf, Iowa. Graveside services are 1:30 p.m. Friday, February 1, 2019 in the...

Grant Hughes New Windsor, IL


Grant L. Hughes age 73 of New Windsor,IL died Friday January 25, 2019 at home. Visitation is from 4:00 to 6:00 pm Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at the Peterson Wallin Knox Funeral Home, Alpha, IL....
Page 1 of 87
© 2019 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS